Appointments Sub-Committee

Tuesday 1 June 2021

Minutes

Attendance

Committee Members

Councillor Andy Crump Councillor John Holland Councillor Kam Kaur Councillor Jerry Roodhouse Councillor Isobel Seccombe OBE

1. General

(1) Appointment of Chair

Councillor Izzi Seccombe was appointed Chair.

- (2) Apologies
- (3) Disclosures of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests
- 2. Exclusion of Press and the Public

Agreed.

3. Appointment of Chief Fire Officer

Resolved:

The sub-committee confirmed that Ben Brook be appointed as Chief Fire Officer for Warwickshire.